Who We Are

We are supporting entrepreneurs in building and managing thriving and sustainable businesses.

Entrepreneurs and professionals face business challenges regardless of how long they have been in business. Leading a company can be daunting, particularly when it comes to optimizing your performance. The Regen Advisory team offers affordable business advisory services to support and empower Albertan businesses. 

Meet The Team

We're always happy to connect!

Moe Yassine

Moe Yassine

Founder

moe.yassine@regenadvisory.ca
(587) 557-1130 ext 100

Trinity Hawes

Trinity Hawes

Microbusiness Advisor

trinity.hawes@regenadvisory.ca
(587) 557-1130 ext 102

Darren Beach

Darren Beach

Diversity & Inclusion Advisor

inclusion@regenadvisory.ca
(587) 557-1130 ext 103

Maha Yassine

Maha Yassine

Leadership Advisor

maha.yassine@regenadvisory.ca
(587) 557-1130 ext 104

Aislinn Barna

Aislinn Barna

Hospitality Advisor

aislinn.barna@regenadvisory.ca
(587) 557-1130 ext 101

Martha Boctor

Martha Boctor

Creative Branding Advisor

creatives@regenadvisory.ca
(587) 557-1130 ext 105